Daily Archives: December 26, 2012

2013 Hugo Subcommittee Announced

LoneStarCon 3, the 2013 World Science Fiction Convention, has announced the Hugo Administration Subcommittee for 2013: Todd Dashoff Vince Docherty Saul Jaffe Steven Staton Ben Yalow Per the provisions of the WSFS Constitution, LoneStarCon 3 is responsible for administering the … Continue reading

Posted in Announcements | Comments Off on 2013 Hugo Subcommittee Announced