2020 Hugo Awards

Presented at: CoNZealand, Wellington, New Zealand Host: George R.R. Martin Base design: John Flower Awards Administration: Tammy Coxen, Nicholas Whyte, Ian Moore, Kat Jones, Susan de Guardiola The 2020 Hugo Award winners were announced in an online ceremony produced by CoNZealand, the 78th World Science Fiction Convention, on Saturday 1 Aug 2020 (New Zealand Standard … Continue reading 2020 Hugo Awards